Today's Hours



Wall of Fame Nomination Form

Wall of FameMonday, Aug. 1, has been set as 2016 nominations deadline for the Morgan’s Wonderland Wall of Fame, which honors individuals from coast to coast who have distinguished themselves in doing great things for people with special needs.

Each year, the park shines the spotlight on five heroes who’ve gone above and beyond to befriend the special-needs community.  These extraordinary men and women clearly exhibit qualities such as caring, determination, sacrifice and, above all, inclusion. 

Flemmings LogoThe five honorees will be recognized a luncheon held exclusively for them on Friday, September 23rd sponsored and hosted by Flemings Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar. They will be recognized again at the Free to Soar Gala on Saturday evening, Sept.24, at the Morgan’s Wonderland Event Center.  Their names will be placed on the Wall of Fame located in a high-traffic area in the heart of the 25-acre, ultra-accessible park for thousands upon thousands of guests to see.

A committee from Morgan’s Wonderland and The Gordon Hartman Family Foundation, along with special advisors, will review nominations and select honorees.

Proceeds from the gala will benefit non-profit Morgan’s Wonderland, which admits anyone with a special need free of charge, and The Academy at Morgan’s Wonderland.

This year’s Free to Soar Gala guest of honor will be Amy Purdy, Actress, Model, Author, World-Class Paralympian Snowboarder & Team Toyota Athlete!

Unable to attend?
Consider a gift today.

Make a Gift

 Your gift makes a difference!